Was it You? Did You Win a Copy of ‘The Free’ by Willy Vlautin?

Thank you to everyone who entered the competition to win a copy of The Free by Willy Vlautin. Thanks also to the lovely Jane at Allen & Unwin for supplying the prizes. And of course a big wahoo and congratulations to our two winners. Read on to find out if it was you…I swear it was not rigged…

…all names went into my daughter Hazel’s rabbit handbag and I pulled out:

1) My husband Jeremy Barron (Jezza). Congratulations darling, thank you for always being in the front row cheering me on.

Thank you for letting me borrow your bag, Hazelnut

Thank you for letting me borrow your bag, Hazelnut

2) Anthony Frazer who, through his website address, I discovered is an amazing singer-songwriter based in Sydney. If you like Willy Vlautin’s songs you’ll like Anthony’s. Anthony stumbled across www.lovewordsmusic.com when searching for a review on The Delines concert.

Well done you two. Anthony, please send me your address. Jezza, funnily enough, I have yours.

Leave a comment